Услуга Global Payment Service позволяет работать с клиентами из разных стран и расширять бизнес, не беспокоясь о получении оплаты. Мы предоставляем доступ к реквизитам для получения платежей в USD, EUR, GBP, JPY, AUD, CAD и MXN от компаний и онлайн-площадок в соответствующих странах посредством местного банковского перевода прямо на аккаунт Payoneer.


Наши пользователи говорят о нас

Эдуардо Груде CEO, GrudeWeb LLC Венесуэла
Джу Ли Фей Продавец на Amazon, Wish и Etsy Китай
Габриэль Карривале Директор Delrey Agency Аргентина и Украина
Мохамед Эльдиб Старший видеоредактор Египет
Payoneer изменил мою жизнь! Моя самая большая проблема решена, и теперь я могу получать средства, заработанные онлайн, при помощи Global Payment Service, без необходимости нести какие-либо дополнительные расходы, как например, внесение средств для открытия подобного счета.
Payoneer предоставил мне простой способ получения денег и даже помог решить валютные проблемы, с которыми я сталкивался раньше.
Мы начали пользоваться услугами Payoneer – USD и EUR Payment Service, начав работать с клиентами напрямую. С этими услугами принимать платежи насколько же легко, как будто мы находимся в США или Европе.
Больше всего в Payoneer мне нравится низкая комиссия за вывод средств в местный банк, а также услуги US/EU Payment Services, которые позволяют мне работать с компаниями США и Европы и получать оплату прямо на мой счет Payoneer.

Отправьте запрос на оплату‏

Вам нужно выставить клиентам счет или отправить запрос на оплату? С Payoneer вы можете легко оформить запрос на оплату, а мы предоставим вашим клиентам всю необходимую информацию для отправки платежей.
Отправить

Our Global Collection Service empowers you to grow your business and work with international clients, without having to worry about how to get paid. You’ll receive collection bank account numbers in the US, EU and UK, which enable you to receive bank transfers from companies in these countries directly to your Payoneer account. Whether it is ACH transfers in the US or SEPA transfers in the EU, you are provided with the tools to do business globally as easily as you do locally.

For more information please check out our FAQs section.


How it works


WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY…

Eduardo Grude Co-Founder, GrudeWeb, LLC Venezuela
Takayuki Eiki CEO, Langrey Inc Ehime, Japan
Gabriel Carrivale CEO, Delery Agency Argentina & Ukraine
Mohamad Eldeeb Multimedia Freelancer Egypt
I can honestly say that Payoneer has changed my life! My biggest problem has been solved, and now I can withdraw money that I received online through the US Payment Service, without having to incur in any expenses, like depositing money to open such an account.
One of our major obstacles was receiving Amazon payments, as Amazon’s platform requires a US / EU bank account. Payoneer’s Global Collection Accounts solved these issues, as I can receive US / EU account details, and receive funds to my local bank account in Japan.
When we started working with clients directly, we began to use Payoneer’s USD and Euro collection services for receiving payments as easily as if we had a bank account right there.
First I used PayPal, but I changed to Payoneer because they offer more possibilities to collect payment, and their service fees are also lower.

Send a Payment Request

Need to invoice your clients or request a payment? With Payoneer you can easily enter the details of your payment request and we will provide your clients with all the information they need to pay you.

Send Request